At home in the world.

Germany isn’t the only place that appreciates outstanding quality. The rest of the world loves Molkerei Ammerland’s products too. We market cheese, butter, milk and milk powder in over 60 countries worldwide and ensure that our products arrive fresh even at the most far-away destinations. The importance of exports is reflected in our figures: With a share of around 50 percent, it makes a significant contribution to our added value.

Our sales subsidiaries.

In order to meet the increasing international demand for Ammerländer products, our sales subsidiaries are present not only in Europe, but also in Asia and America. Our local colleagues speak multiple languages and are familiar with the respective market needs.

Here is an overview of where you can find us anywhere in the world and who your contacts are.

X
Ammerland America Corp.

134 South Dixie Hwy., Suite 110
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009 (USA)
info@ammerlandamerica.com
Fon +1 954 3500325
Fax +1 866 3600431

Ammerland Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.

25 International Business Park 03-101 German
Centre, Singapore 609916 (Singapore)
info@ammerland-asiapacific.com
Fon +65 65627660
Fax +65 65627662

Ammerland Hungary Kft.

Terez Krt 38, 1066 Budapest (Hungary)
mail@ammerland.hu
Fon +36 1 3919010
Fax +36 1 3919011

Ammerland Ibérica S.L.U.

C/ Musgo 3, 28023 Madrid (Spain)
info@ammerland-iberica.com
Fon +34 91 3076183
Fax +34 91 3076241

John van Leeuwen

Export Manager Eastern Europe, Africa & Asia
leeuwen@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 4458 9111-917

Israel Yunger

President/CEO
Ammerland America
yunger@ammerlandamerica.com
Fon +1 786 554 2904

Holger Finnern

Export Director North & South America, Western Europe
finnern@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 4458 9111-864

Sergio Pulido

Managing Director
Ammerland Asia Pacific
pulido@ammerland-asiapacific.com
Fon +65 6562 7661

Torsten Hänsel

Sales Manager Wholesale and Industry
haensel@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 4458 9111-876

Rainer Park
Dennis Wardenburg

Discount - Sales Manager Retail and Discount
wardenburg@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 4458 9111-832

Andrea Sondermann

Sales Manager Industrial Dairy Products
sondermann@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 4458 9111-914

Jon Uribarri Criado

General Manager
Ammerland Ibérica
uribarri@ammerland-iberica.com
Fon +34 91 307 61 83

production site in Oldenburg

Molkerei Ammerland eG
Westerender Weg 24
D-26125 Oldenburg
Fon +49 (0) 441 93391-0
Fax +49 (0) 441 93391-133

Head Quarter

Molkerei Ammerland eG
Oldenburger Landstr. 1a
D-26215 Wiefelstede-Dringenburg
Postfach 1120
D-26210 Wiefelstede
info@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 (0) 4458 9111-0
Fax +49 (0) 4458 1455

Emôke Rideg