Contact

Molkerei Ammerland eG
Oldenburger Landstr. 1a
D-26215 Wiefelstede-Dringenburg
Postfach 1120
D-26210 Wiefelstede
info@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 (0) 4458 9111-0
Fax +49 (0) 4458 1455

Molkerei Ammerland eG
Westerender Weg 24
D-26125 Oldenburg
Fon +49 (0) 441 93391-0
Fax +49 (0) 441 93391-133


If you have any questions about our dairy products or would like to find out more about Ammerland Dairy, please do not hesitate to get in touch. We would be delighted to hear from you.

Contact persons

Logo Molkerei Ammerland

Dr. Lars Schildwach
Sales Director

schildwach@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +36 1 391 9012

Logo Molkerei Ammerland

Holger Finnern
Export Director
North & South America, Western Europe

finnern@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 4458 9111-864

Logo Molkerei Ammerland

John van Leeuwen
Export Manager
Eastern Europe, Africa & Asia

leeuwen@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 4458 9111-917

Logo Molkerei Ammerland

Andrea Sondermann
Sales Manager industrial dairy products
Europe & Middle East

sondermann@molkerei-ammerland.de
Fon +49 4458 9111-914

Logo Molkerei Ammerland

Emôke Rideg
Managing Director
Ügyvezetô

rideg.emoke@ammerland.hu
Fon +36 1 391 9012

Logo Molkerei Ammerland

Jon Uribarri Criado
General Manager
Director Gerente

uribarri@ammerland-iberica.com
Fon +34 91 307 61 83

Logo Molkerei Ammerland

Wassilios Papadakis
Managing Director

papadakis@ammerland-trading.de
Fon +49 171 19 39 784